Reviews & Testimonials Glendale

We want to know how we can provide better service to you and fulfill your expectations. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and are more than happy to share them with you.

Please contact us and let us know how we can serve you better

 

5555  4.0 out of 5.0

4/20/2016YELP

Terry F.

Los Angeles, CA

So I was really excited for my appointment with dr. Tahari. When I got to the office to staff was amazing the receptionist was sweet and pleasant. My appointment was on time everything was good. When I get into the exam room the medical assistant tells me that Dr Tahari is leaving the practice( who is Amazing by the way what a great doctor), and that they have a new doctor taking over the practice. Would I be interested in seeing her. Due to my experience in the medical field working as an ultrasound tech and working in ultrasound sales specializing in varicose vein ablation, teaching Physician’s how to ablte veins . I was open to meeting with her to build a relationship since she is taking over The Practice. Let’s just say no bueno. All I’m going to say is I was disappointed. I’m not going to get into details because I don’t want to be that person but I would find somewhere else.  I’ve been traveling the country for 10 years working in different operating rooms doing cases that were high risk and stressful, and observing different techniques  experiencing the best of the best, and the worst of the worst, I was a little disappointed with my visit to this office.
  The first thing I noticed not to be too judgemental,  but oh my Godness doctor!!! You love fillers! All his employees are walking around looking like ducks with their overfilled lips.! I get it a lot of young ladies want these Kylie Jenner lips but sometimes a doctor has to put his foot down and say no you look ridiculous. as I was sitting there the receptionist were talking to each other asking if they one another if they were going to get the lips done. I get it. I used to work for a doctor in Hawaii with it all these lasers,  filler, Botox, Smart Lipo procedures and So on. Occasionally I’d be a guinea pig, but come on ladies!!  
  I think I’ll be headed over to Dr. Derek Jones office in Beverly Hills. The master, the magician!!! One of the the best dermatologis in Los Angeles.  The Pioneer of Botox and fillers.  He travels the world  educating other Physicians and helping them with their technique on how to do proper Botox and fillers.


5555  4.0 out of 5.0 4/15/2016 – YELP

SY K.

Koreatown, Los Angeles, CA

I’ve been getting my underarm treatment and I love it! I got a deal from Groupon and it’s worth it! Take some pain killer before the treatment if you’re not using the pain relieving cream! 


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

4/6/2016 – YELP

Heidi S.

Los Angeles, CA

Clean place and nice staff. I drive 30 mins just to go to FIX. Worth it.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

2/5/2016 – YELP

Jinifer R.

Los Angeles, CA

I’ve been doing laser hair removal here for a few years now.  Great prices, great hours, very accommodating, friendly staff.  What more could you ask for?  Oh and great results! Sometimes it’s painful, but nothing at all compared to waxing and the results are so much better and longer lasting.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

1/27/2016 – YELP

Mina E.

Burbank, CA

visited Fix Laser for CoolSculpting, and I must say that I am very impressed with not only the results, but the staff! Ana (the nurse) and Dr. Voskanian were very helpful throughout the entire process. They made me feel comfortable and safe. They were extremely professional, and they got me the end results I was hoping for. I will definitely be visiting Fix Laser for future procedures.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

1/26/2016 – YELP

Chelsea C.

Sherman Oaks, CA

I started out with a groupon-er. I did my full bikini a couple of years ago and to this day i still enjoy telling people that i don’t have to shave down there. I mean you kind of do, like once every blue moon. You have to get touch ups but overall my experience has been awesome.
I started getting ALOT of thick hairs on my chin (on the hind side of 25). I went to Fix had about 5 sessions and they have not come back.
I have since done my underarms, full face, neck and and happy trail. I am mocha skinned so it was hard to find a place that would be able to work with my skin. But this place is GREAT. All of the nurses are full capable and super personable and respectful. I have taken multiple people here and they are all addicted too. If you haven’t figured it out yet…i recommend this place.
(P.s. they have monthly deals that are ACTUAL deals) 


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

12/22/15 – GMB

Launa Lockart

My experience at Fix Laser & Skin Center is always great! My treatment is done with Liana and she is simply great! She really puts in time and effort into my laser treatment. She does a very thorough job and the results definitely show after every sessions. I always recommend my family and friends to visit Fix Laser & Skin Center. I also enjoy front desk girls as they are super sweet.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

12/22/15 – GMB

Ethel McKenna

I love Fix laser. Everyone there is very helpful and informative. I was coming in to have my under arms lasered. The appointment is always very quick and the environment feels supportive and clean. I actually scheduled an appointment to have my legs lasered, because I trust the employees there and am seeing great results from my under-arms. You guys are great!!!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/22/15 – GMB

Mona Hesterly

Very friendly and comfortable environment. I went in to get a full bikini and underarm treatment, and typically this can be a very awkward and slightly painful experience, but the technicians there make me feel completely at ease and comfortable. I wouldn’t ever think about going anywhere else! Especially because their prices are very competitive and always have some kind of special going on. I highly recommend this place.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/22/15 – GMB

Laura Benson

The facility had easy access parking. The center was very clean with complimentary refreshments. Everyone was pleasant doing business with. It’s been very easy to schedule my follow up appointments. The RN explained the entire procedure and possible side effects with care and concern that I understood them. I cannot wait to get my next treatment in 5 weeks.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/29/2015 – YELP

Joseph S.

Los Angeles, CA

I found a great Groupon deal that led me to Fix Laser & Skin. It was for 6 treatments on a small area and I’ve always considered laser hair removal for my bear-type hair on my neck. It’s always been a hassle trimming it every couple days or just letting it grow out and looking like a mess so I decided to finally try it. About 2 weeks after the 1st treatment I saw about an 80% reduction in growth. IT. WAS. AWESOME. I’m onto the 5th treatment now and results are still dope. If you’re a dude and wondering if you should try it, it HURTS like a b*tch, but holy crap does it work. The staff is very professional and friendly and their offices are modern and clean. Definitely recommended!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/24/2015 YELP

Anna W.

Torrance, CA

I bought a groupon for 6 sessions, after just 2 I have seen such a big difference. I used to have to shave my legs everyday and now I only have to shave every few weeks and it’s really only stubble. The pain for me is unbearable but very much worth it. Pain is beauty. I hear everyone is different though. They do have numbing creams which I plan on purchasing for my future visits!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/19/2015 YELP

Jackie J.

Los Angeles, CA

Fix has been absolutely wonderful in every way. I purchased 6 laser hair removal treatments through Living Social and saw amazing results after just one treatment. I am three treatments in so far and the laser procedure has already been life-changing. My results have been so great, and I have been under excellent and friendly care every time I have visited. They are always helpful and my appointments are always on time. I will definitely be purchasing more treatments in the future and coming to Fix for all of my laser needs for life!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/16/2015 YELP

William M.

Burbank, CA

The entire staff is incredibly professional and efficient.  Scheduling is easy, and they often have monthly promo or groupon deals, especially if you’re on their mailing list.  Also has a relaxing and clean atmosphere.  
For the laser hair removal, their machine blows cool air to counteract the hot laser.  It works pretty well (if you meet the requirements), though I’ve been to other laser hair removal clinics that I think worked more efficiently (but hurt a little more).


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

11/4/2015 YELP

M. R.

Los Angeles, CA

**NOTE: I am mixed ethnicity and have medium/dark brown skin and dark hair. Fix is the only place I found with a YAG laser – which can provide lasting effects for brown folks – operated by Registered Nurses** Nicole, the RN who treated me, was so fantastic that I haven’t had to have a treatment in over a year. I bought a Groupon originally, which made the treatments more affordable. I did 6 bikini sessions over 12 months. The laser worked amazingly well. The laser is painful but Fix’s RN’s are very professional, patient, and respectful.  The results are worth it! Everyone at Fix is friendly and easy to work with; it was easy to make appointments and I did not once wait ti receive the treatments.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

10/21/2015 YELP

Inna Y.

Burbank, CA

I have recently done a Cool Sculpting procedure at Fix Laser & Skin Center and I absolutely love the results as it worked very well. The price was great and I got an exceptional treatment from nurse. She was very knowledgeable and professional and told me everything I needed to know. The room was very clean and overall place is outstanding. It is definitely place and people that make me go back for other treatments. Highly recommend this center to everyone!


5555  4.0 out of 5.0

10/21/2015 YELP

Gabriella M.

Los Angeles, CA

I got a great deal for laser hair removal treatments. I am giving all my stars to Anna, the girl who did my last two treatments. She was a perfectionist making sure she didn’t miss a single hair.  She was very professional…I recommend Anna. As far as the place itself goes,


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

9/4/2015 YELP

Ernesto L.

San Fernando, CA

Great service, answers all questions, concerned about patients well being. Also very accommodating since I was able to add a couple of procedures right there on the spot and since they had a cancellation, we got all done in one visit


5555  4.0 out of 5.0

8/18/2015 YELP

Kristin M.

La Cresent-Montrose, CA

I had my first laser experience here at Fix! I used a groupon and it was extremely affordable. It was easy to make appointments with them after each session and they also send text reminders. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of the staff. They’re always so kind and friendly!
I did remove one star because after my 6 sessions, my hair started growing back pretty quickly :( it’s still way better than it was in the first place but about a few months later I’ve had some re growth that isn’t just light “fuzz”. I also remember the nurse saw my chart during the 4th session and noticed that they had not been strengthening the laser for me, and so I think that is why my hair has grown back so soon. I’m a little disappointed but I had such good service that I will probably still come back to Fix! My biggest tip is to schedule around your period because it hurts a lot more during that time!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

8/6/2015 YELP

Maria M.

Sun Valley, CA

great service. friendly staff. highly recommend.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

8/2/2015 YELP

Megann R.

Los Angeles, CA

I found this place on groupon and I’m so Glad I did everyone there is so nice and accommodating. I did laser before. And this is by far my favorite place! The nurse that did my treatment is very knowledgeable was able to answer all my questions. And made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this place for laser.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

7/8/2015 YELP

Haze D.

Los Angeles, CA

I have gone for 6 sessions for full bikini and just started another 6 for underarm+inner thigh. You cannot beat the price and the equipment, staff and cleanliness of Fix Laser is outstanding.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

7/3/2015 YELP

Katherine S.

North Hollywood, CA

Great place! They really know what they are doing! The lady who did my laser hair removal was super nice. She really knew what she was doing, and she made me feel so comfortable the first time I went. Prices are great! Buy it by the minutes. It’s usually cheaper and she can get more done in 10 minutes. I got Brazilian and armpits for only $50.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

7/1/2015 YELP

Ashley A.

Los Angeles, CA

I had a great experience at Fix! The technician was very nice and explained all of my options before and after my treatment!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

7/1/2015 YELP

Andrea L.

Burbank, CA

Very nice experience.  Was provided great detail over the phone regarding parking options, and how to locate their suite.  Staff was all very friendly and professional.  The nurse was very informative, asked multiple times if I had any questions.  The consult with the NP was also nice with the use of an iPad and was conducted online.  Before the procedure I was told what to expect.  Procedure was quick essentially painless (laser hair removal – armpits).  I’ve already scheduled another appointment to get my lower legs done.  Prices and specials are really nice without a Groupon.  Very happy.


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

6/13/2015 YELP

Liana S.

Los Angeles, CA

Excellent service; very friendly and knowledgeable people and results in 3 tries! I bought a groupon for lower legs and will be coming for more! Ps. it hurt like hell ( varies depending on your pain tolerance), so I was told to take advil and put lidocaine 1 hr before and it worked. I am trilled!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

6/13/2015 YELP

Ali D.

North Hollywood, CA

I go regularly. I have no complaints. The place is CLEAN and ALWAYS on time. Lama is the sweetest! She’s kind, caring and gentle. I don’t feel nervous or embarrassed around her at all.  The front desk people are sweet, smart, and efficient!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

4/29/2015 YELP

Ali D.

North Hollywood, CA

Lama is wonderful! Sweet, gentle, knowledgeable. The front staff is friendly, kind, and professional.  The fruity water is refreshing and the whole place is clean! My daughter goes to Lama, too. She is so sweet!


55555 5.0 out of 5.0

6/11/2015 YELP

ShiShi O.

Woodland Hls, CA

The lady giving me the laser treatments this time was very patient, kind and caring. She constantly asked me if I was ok and if I needed a break – that made me feel better and safer. I’ve been to multiple laser places and they all seem to want to rush the process and do not take the time to make sure you’re doing ok but this lady definitely did that and was genuinely concerned which really made the process a lot easier for me.


 

 

14286company14996side_bardirectorieshttp://reputationdatabase.com/10255#000000undefined5